Read Customer Reviews | Upper Level Doors Inc. | Kingston

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 75 Reviews

5 stars
 
58
4 stars
 
15
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (75 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great Garage Door

Reviewed by (Campbellford, ON) | November 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I found Upper Level Doors on-line, and from my first contact with their Kingston office, and subsequently Belleville, the entire information, ordering, and installation processes were handled professionally courteously, efficiently. Thanks Trina, Bailey, Chris, Dustin, and Todd......jobs well done.


Product Installed:


 
5 star Garaga door

Reviewed by (Foxboro, ON) | November 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Top quality door with excellent seal and insulation.
My existing opening was a custom install with a flat roof restriction
ULD solved the problem and with the addition of the quiet belt drive opener, we now have easy access this winter.
Also a professional installation.


Product Installed:


 
Great Company

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | November 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick service


Product Installed:


 
We love our new garage door!

Reviewed by (TRENTON, ON) | October 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process from ordering to installing has been smooth from the start. We are very pleased with our new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Picton, ON) | October 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have only praise in all areas. Trina the sales advisor was extremely helpful and efficient which plain and simple got the old door out and the new one in the shortest time. The installers were excellent tradesmen and neat and respectful of my property. This is the second garage door I’ve replaced on a home and my second Garaga door the last one was an aluminium this one is the steel. It’s been my experience with the last Garaga that it is my first choice for a garage door. We also got the led.


Product Installed:


 
Great product that fit with the design of our house. It took minutes to make the decision. We now have a garage that is airtight

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | October 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Happy with the installation


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | October 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the very first day we inquired about a Garage Door, Tianna provided excellent service, she was very professional and knowledgable. I would reccomend Upper Level Doors to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
Professional Approach

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | September 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Knowledgable and helpful sales staff. Impressive use of computer to show what door would look like on our house. Excellent installers.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door and opener

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | September 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Ws easy doing business with. No delays or letdowns.


Product Installed:


 
Garage & Shed Doors

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | August 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job on installation and shed doors they work great. Real professional


Product Installed:


 
Garage & Shed Doors

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | August 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job on installation and shed doors they work great. Real professional


Product Installed:


 
Double garage door installation

Reviewed by (KINGSTON, ON) | August 06, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


I had two Garaga doors installed by Upper level Doors Kingston. On time and very well installed. They look so much better than the old ones.


Product Installed:


 
Great products, wonderful service!

Reviewed by (Quinte West, ON) | July 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I had dealt with Upper Level Doors twice in the past for service calls for existing doors but this is 1st time ordering new door and opener. It was a great experience. Love the new door and the opener is so quiet! I could not be happier. Install went very well considering they had to be patient with me because garage was full of renovation materials that had to be shifted onto driveway while they did their work. I would highly recommend them to friends and will definitely call them again.


Product Installed:


 
Total satisfaction!

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | June 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


What a pleasure to deal with people who know what they are doing and enjoy doing it. the installer was a real pro and pleasant company too.

No hesitation in recommending Upper Level Doors in Kingston.

Gary Coulter


Product Installed:


 
Excellent experience

Reviewed by (Elgin, ON) | June 21, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Service was excellent right from the amazing advice and organization provided by reception (Tianna) through to the installation of our lovely door! Thanks so much!


 
New Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Picton, ON) | June 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers did a great job and the door looks so much better than our old one. Plus it's a lot easier to open and close. We would recommend Upper Level Doors and will likely be using them again when we move.


Product Installed:


 
Great doors

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | May 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very pleased with the Garage doors and Openers. They were installed perfectly and the quality of product is very good. The high grade weather stripping should keep my garage much warmer in the winter. I really like the mobile app for using the openers.


Product Installed:


 
Great product, sales & service...

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | May 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Initial contact with reception desk by phone was very pleasant. This drew me to the showroom for an appointment. Professional, well informed individual assisted and closed the sale. The installation was handle professionally as well from beginning to end. Well done folks! We are very happy with our new Garage Door & have referred Upper Level Doors to family members & others on our street.


Product Installed:


 
Outstanding service on all levels by all staff

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | April 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything from the initial emails to Tianna, to setting up an on Site meeting with Jim to the team that installed our new garage door, was above and beyond expectations. Never was their a moment of sales pressure etc, they listened to exactly what we were looking for and made everything possible and ensured everything was perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Five star services

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | March 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had our new garage door installed a month ago, and we are very happy we've chosen the Upper Level Doors. They are well organized and sell good products. From the first contact by email the communication was easy, everything went as scheduled and the installer was very professional.
Nice showroom and helpful staff as well. Would highly recommend UpperLevel Doors to friends and colleagues!


Product Installed:


 
Best customer service in Kingston and great product

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | February 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have been upgrading our 30 years old house this year and had many so so experience with local construction companies. BUT, dealing with Upper Level Doors was so great from the excellent customer service from Trina to the installers who showed on time. The product is good and the price fair. Many thanks.


Product Installed:


 
The place to get your garage needs

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | January 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


After having a bad customer experience with other local garage companies, I found Upper Level Doors to be professional, patient and knowledgeable of their products. They had an excellent selection of doors from which to chose. Their professionalism did not just stop at selling and installing the door either. The after service customer care was exemplary. If you are concerned about good service and fair prices, then this is the place to go.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door retrofit

Reviewed by | January 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Service done in timely manner, quality workmanship.


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Belleville, ON) | January 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was impressed with Upper Level Doors from the moment I called them to the installation itself. The promptness at responding to my request for a quote was excellent. And the care and concern that the installers showed was beyond belief. My garage was filled with boxes etc. and they not only moved them to install the door but put everything back in it’s place. I am very very pleased with their service and the quality of their product.


Product Installed:


 
Replacing 40 year old doors.

Reviewed by (BELLEVILLE, ON) | January 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Technition who came to install doors I had purchased from Home Depot, said doors would not work for my limited headroom application. Quoted ordering new doors, that would work, came in promptly, installation done in less than a day, professionally installed by a very personable teck , cleaned up site. Doors work amazing, and look great. Would highly recommend this company.
P/S receptionist was a great help as well


Product Installed:


 
customer

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | October 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Amazing staff!!! More than happy with our experience!


Product Installed:


 
Amherst Island

Reviewed by (STELLA, ON) | October 06, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


This company would service the island and was advertised as a garage door company only - they were fast and professional... only problem was with the garage door motor which did not work. They came back and replaced it in a reasonable amount of time. Very Satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Trenton , ON) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


No complaints. On Time. Professional job.


Product Installed:


 
Charlinbrook Estate

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | July 28, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Installer did everything right. Upper level doors appears to take no responsibility in reconnecting power door openers. I wasn't told this at time of ordering, but somewhat understand.


Product Installed:


 
Great Garage Doors! So pleased.

Reviewed by (Bath, ON) | July 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire experience with Upper Level Doors was tremendous. The quality of the doors is second to none. The installers (Roger & team) was 1st class.


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +