Read Customer Reviews | Upper Level Doors Inc. | Kingston

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 83 Reviews

5 stars
 
66
4 stars
 
15
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (83 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Upper Level Doors shuts the door on its competition

Reviewed by (Belleville, ON) | January 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service from sales to installation from Upper Level Doors was outstanding in all aspects that one should expect from professionals. They exceeded the industry standards by a long shot. Our new Garaga doors have really complimented our home and greatly enhanced the curb appeal. Thanks to all the staff of Upper Level Doors for heir excellence service and products.


Product Installed:


 
Top Door

Reviewed by (Stirling, ON) | October 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Job was well done, no mess left behind, door fits well.

Thank You


Product Installed:


 
Purchasing and installing garage door and opener

Reviewed by (SMITHS FALLS, ON) | July 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional people to deal with and provide sales and installation.


Product Installed:


 
New door.

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | July 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The door i had was awful. When the door was closed enough light came through you could see without turning on the lights. Now the door closes and its pitch black. It is all sealed up like it should be. They also built up the wall around the door making it nice and strong. They installed the whole set up in a couple hours. It also costs less to have them install it then for me to do it myself.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Harrowsmith, ON) | June 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Company reps where knowledgeable, door was installed when scheduled, was installed professionally and old door removed and site cleaned up. Door has been in place for approximately one month, works well and looks good.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Doors at 176 Splinter Crt

Reviewed by (Kingston , ON) | June 22, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


-minor problem with install but overall very happy!


Product Installed:


 
New doors look great

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | April 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Originally I found the service excellent with a quick response for doors already installed. After being very satisfied with their service I requested a quote to have four new garage doors installed at an apartment. The price and suggestions were good. The installers were friendly, tidy and very efficient. Great to deal with competent, friendly people from the minute you walk in their door.


Product Installed:


 
recommended

Reviewed by (Brighton, ON) | March 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The experience was excellent,from the e-mail and phone communication with the office to the great install team,who worked in brutal temperatures.
The final indication of their good service is some blemishes were found in a couple of panels and this was dealt with in a timely fashion.
cheers to the team
Greg


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Lyndhurst, ON) | March 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with my new door and with the company. Most importantly someone came when I was told they would come. I received an estimate and the door was installed when expected. There were no surprises or extra unexpected costs. I had doors installed previously by this company and was happy with the product and service.


Product Installed:


 
Winter Install - a Wait but Quite Positive

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | March 12, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


The overall experience with Upper Level Door was very positive. Our 50 year old original steel door seized and buckled in the dead of winter. The experience was diminished only by having to wait 3-4 weeks for the new door when we most needed to use our single garage.
But we understand not every size/colour can be kept in stock.
The installer was surprisingly cheerful and professional despite the -22C temperature he had to work in. And the install took less time than expected.
4 Stars (...)


Product Installed:


 
service on time with no surprises.

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | January 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently the giant spring on our garage door broke. It was over 8 years old, needing repair. We called upper level doors, they said they would be there Monday morning between 8-9am. They arrived just after 8am, promptly repaired the door and sent an invoice relecting the estimate. I'm very pleased with the service all around!


 
Impressive Garage door service

Reviewed by (Wellington, ON) | January 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I really appreciated Matt and Justin showing up during a bad local snowstorm to fix our garage door which was stuck closed. They were cheerful, courteous, fixed the problems and provided some additional advice. Had I not called for service the problem could have more serious so I am glad that I called Upper Level Doors


 
Shop Door installation

Reviewed by (Belleville, ON) | December 16, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall I'm very happy with our overhead doors. We had 4 12'x12' overhead door installed this fall. The sales advisor and the rep who came to site gave good advice. There were some communication gaps with regards to timing of the installation and the installer left for a couple of days mid-project with no explanation, but the site was left neat and tidy and I didn't need to call and ask when they would return. They did, and the job was done well. I would recommend this company (...)


Product Installed:


 
Outstanding experience

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | December 15, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


From design consult to installation my experience was outstanding. Thanks!


Product Installed:


 
100% satisfaction

Reviewed by (Lansdowne, ON) | October 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


My entire experience with the Upper Level Doors staff was excellent.
Since the installation involved moving out my antique car, it was done at my convenience. When finished, the installer left the site spotless.
The door is a welcome addition to my home and we plan to replace at least one more door in the new year and will be looking to Upper Level Doors to do it.


Product Installed:


 
quanset door

Reviewed by (kingston, ON) | October 24, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional,Great service.


Product Installed:


 
New garage door experience.

Reviewed by (Selby, ON) | September 17, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Everything went well and the installers found 2 flaws and took photos of them before I even saw them and I was there from start to finish.They were both experienced and had no problems.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | September 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We were more than happy with everything and everyone associated with the purchase of our garage door at Upper Level Door.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Seeleys Bay, ON) | September 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick professional installation!! Looks great was as quoted and on time.


Product Installed:


 
The installers were on time, efficient, neat and tidy and provided me with information about spraying the door track, hinges etc. very good service

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | August 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you to Jim Carey..knowledgeable, professional and although the door has only been installed for a short time so far everything is working well and it looks great.


Product Installed:


 
new garage doors

Reviewed by (kingston, ON) | May 31, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


n/a


Product Installed:


 
Quality of work

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | May 03, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was carried as per prescribed timeline. Gratefull that they took away the old door free of charge. I would gladly recommend Garaga Door to any prospective clients


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Kingston, ON) | July 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


All levels of service was fantastic. Trina was great to deal with. Installer was nice, and did great work. Would highly recommend.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +